Michael

Michael Begaye

Executive Director

DISC 381B (Tempe campus)

480-965-6280

mbegaye@asu.edu

Dougherty

Dougherty Tsalabutie

Student/Success Retention Coordinator

DISC 313 (Tempe campus)

480-965-0056

Dougherty.Tsalabutie@asu.edu

Brianna

aisss brianna yan

Brianna Yan

AISSS/Office Assistant/Receptionist

DISC 313 (Tempe campus)

480-965-8044

wyan28@asu.edu

Laura

Dr. Laura Gonzales-Macias

Associate Director

DISC 320B (Tempe campus)

480-965-1711

lauragm@asu.edu

Frank

Frank Durant

Student Success/Retention Coordinator

CNTR 081 (Polytechnic campus)

480-727-1075 (computer lab)

480-727-4109 (office)

Frank.Durant@asu.edu

Vickie

Vickie Baldwin

Student Success/Retention Coordinator

Post Office Lower Level Room L1-34 (Downtown Phoenix campus)

602-496-0355

Vickie.Baldwin@asu.edu

Jayme

Jayme Deschene

Student Success/Retention Coordinator

DISC 312 (Tempe campus) 

480-965-8176

Jayme.Deschene@asu.edu

Claudia

Claudia Dagnino

Student Success/Retention Coordinator

FLETCHER 117 (West campus)

602-543-6290

Claudia.Dagnino@asu.edu

Will

Will Martinez

Administrative Associate

DISC (Tempe campus)

480-727-1036

Will.Martinez@asu.edu